Most Campari is certified kosher (with a symbol on the bottle) so those would NOT contain the bug juice since that is forbidden according to Jewish Kosher Law.
Most Campari is certified kosher (with a symbol on the bottle) so those would NOT contain the bug juice since that is forbidden according to Jewish Kosher Law.